Specialty Course Schedule



Call Aquatech For specialty course schedule

 Mix and Match your choice of courses to obtain your goal:

Advanced Diver Rating You need:
 24 log dives And 4 specialties

Master Diver Rating You need:
 50 log dives And 5 specialties
one of the specialties MUST be Stress & Rescue

——————————————————————————————————


Spring & Summer Specialty Schedule

 ______________________________________________

March

*Enriched Air Nitrox- Mon. March 18, 2019

5:30pm- 9:30 pm Classroom at Aquatech

*Buoyancy - Fri. March 22, 2019

6pm- 7pm Classroom at Aquatech

7:30pm- 9:30pm at Downtown YMCA pool

_____________________________________________________

April

*Enriched Air Nitrox- Mon. April 8, 2019

5:30pm- 9:30 pm Classroom at Aquatech

*Buoyancy - Fri. April 26, 2019

6pm- 7pm Classroom at Aquatech

7:30pm- 9:30pm at Downtown YMCA pool

_____________________________________________________

May

*Buoyancy - Fri. May 10, 2019

6pm- 7pm Classroom at Aquatech

7:30pm- 9:30pm at Downtown YMCA pool

*Enriched Air Nitrox- Mon. May 13, 2019

5:30pm- 9:30 pm Classroom at Aquatech

_____________________________________________________

June

*Buoyancy - Fri. June 7, 2019

6pm- 7pm Classroom at Aquatech

7:30pm- 9:30pm at Downtown YMCA pool

*Enriched Air Nitrox- Mon. June 17, 2019

5:30pm- 9:30 pm Classroom at Aquatech

_____________________________________________________

July

*Enriched Air Nitrox- Mon. July 1, 2019

5:30pm- 9:30 pm Classroom at Aquatech

*Buoyancy - Fri. July 5, 2019

6pm- 7pm Classroom at Aquatech

7:30pm- 9:30pm at Downtown YMCA pool

*Specialty Weekend- July 6 & 7, 2019

All day, both days at Pennyroyal Quarry. Pick & choose any specialty (deep will be offered later)

*Stress & Rescue- Tues., Thurs., & Sat. July 16, 18 & 20, 2019

 5:30pm- 7:00pm classroom at Aquatech

7:30pm-9:30pm Pool at Downtown YMCA

Open Water dives, all day at Pennyroyal Quarry

*Deep Diver- Sun. July 21 ,2019

All day at Pennyroyal Quarry


_____________________________________________________

August

*Enriched Air Nitrox- Mon. Aug. 5, 2019

5:30pm- 9:30 pm Classroom at Aquatech

*Specialty Weekend- Sat. & Sun. Aug. 14 & 15, 2019

All day, both days at Pennyroyal Quarry. Pick & choose any specialty (deep will be offered later)

*Buoyancy - Thurs. Aug. 22, 2019

6pm- 7pm Classroom at Aquatech

7:30pm- 9:30pm at Downtown YMCA pool

*Solo Diver- Sat. Aug. 24, 2019

All day at Pennyroyal Quarry (please call for  prerequisite info)

*Deep Diver- Sun. Aug. 25 ,2019

All day at Pennyroyal Quarry

_____________________________________________________

September

*Enriched Air Nitrox- Mon. Sept. 9, 2019

5:30pm- 9:30 pm Classroom at Aquatech

*Specialty Weekend- Sat. & Sun. Sept. 14 & 15, 2019

All day, both days at Pennyroyal Quarry. Pick & choose any specialty (deep will be offered later)

*Stress & Rescue- Tues.,Thurs., & Sat. Sept. 24, 26 & 28, 2019

 5:30pm- 7:00pm classroom at Aquatech

7:30pm-9:30pm Pool at Downtown YMCA

Open Water dives, all day at Pennyroyal Quarry

*Buoyancy - Wed. Sept. 25, 2019

6pm- 7pm Classroom at Aquatech

7:30pm- 9:30pm at Downtown YMCA pool

*Deep Diver- Sun. Sept. 29 ,2019

All day at Pennyroyal Quarry

© Aquatech Productions 2013