Beginners Class schedule



    2021 Spring/Summer schedule

We have new classes starting every month throughout the year.

Private classes available

_________________________________________________

March

Week Night Schedule

Mon. March 8

Wed. March 10

Wed. March 17

Mon. March 22

*Because of only 4 sessions, completing online studies is needed.

Classroom at Aquatech 5:30pm- 7pm 

Pool at Downtown YMCA 7pm- 10pm

 

_____________________________________________

April

weekend schedule

Sat. & Sun. April. 10,11,17 & 18

Classroom at Aquatech 2:00pm- 5pm 

Pool at Downtown YMCA 5pm- 8:00pm


Week Night Schedule

Fri. April 9

Mon. April 12

Wed. April 14

Wed. April 21

Fri. April 30

Classroom at Aquatech 5:30pm- 7pm 

Pool at Downtown YMCA 7pm- 10pm


 

_____________________________________________

May 

Weekend Schedule

Sat. & Sun. May 1, 2, 8, & 9

Classroom at Aquatech 2:00pm- 5pm 

Pool at Downtown YMCA 5pm- 8:00pm

Sat. & Sun. May 15, 16, 22, & 23

Classroom at Aquatech 2:30pm- 5pm 

Pool at Downtown YMCA 5pm- 8:00pm


Week Night Schedule

Mon. May 17

Wed. May 19

Wed. May 26

Mon. May 31

Fri. June 4

Classroom at Aquatech 5:30pm- 7pm 

Pool at Downtown YMCA 7pm- 10pm

June

Weekend Schedule

Sat. & Sun. June 5, 6, 12, & 13

Classroom at Aquatech 2:00pm- 5pm 

Pool at Downtown YMCA 5pm- 8:00pm

Sat. & Sun. June 19, 20, 26, & 27

Classroom at Aquatech 2:00pm- 5pm 

Pool at Downtown YMCA 5pm- 8:00pm


July

Sat. & Sun. July 10, 11, 17, & 18

Classroom at Aquatech 2:00pm- 5pm 

Pool at Downtown YMCA 5pm- 8:00pm


Call Aquatech For Other Dates Available

© Aquatech Productions 2013